Staff Listing

VICE CHANCELLOR’S OFFICE
Maimone, Charles A. – Vice
Chancellor
919-515-2155 camaimon@ncsu.edu
Davis, Missie – Executive Assistant 919-515-8858 madavis6@ncsu.edu
Phillips, Catherine – Director, Operations, Analysis & Planning 919-513-7982 cmphill7@ncsu.edu
BUDGET AND RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
Moses, Barbara – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-9224 bamoses@ncsu.edu
Brooks, Julia – Executive Assistant 919-515-2660 jcatwel2@ncsu.edu
Burks-Draughon, Ginger – Director, Cost Analysis 919-515-6898 vcburks@ncsu.edu
Patty, Tracy – Associate Director, Budget Office 919-515-9229 tpatty@ncsu.edu
Riley, Trent – Manager, F&A Analysis 919-513-3471 atriley2@ncsu.edu
CAMPUS ENTERPRISES
Berlin, Richard – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-513-3934 rberlin@ncsu.edu
Price, Katie – Executive Assistant 919-513-1732 krprice2@ncsu.edu
Gilmore, Jennifer – Director, Campus Enterprises Marketing 919-513-3017 jhgilmor@ncsu.edu
Halliburton, Jeff – Senior Director, Auxiliary Services 919-515-3817 jwhalli@ncsu.edu
Hoch, Shawn – Acting Senior Director, Hospitality Services 919-513-7854 smhoch@ncsu.edu
Hogan, Tim – Director, NC State Student Centers 919-515-1090 tjhogan@ncsu.edu
Jicha, Candice – Accounting Manager 919-515-3197 ccmitche@ncsu.edu
Juda, Kristie – Director, Human Resources 919-515-6353 kmjuda@ncsu.edu
Lait, Randy – Senior Director, Administrative Services 919-515-6347 rmlait@ncsu.edu
Smith, Michael – Director, Campus WolfPack One ID Card 919-515-6348 michael_smith@ncsu.edu
Watson, Chip – General Manager, Lonnie Poole Golf Course 919-833-3338 rcwatson@ncsu.edu
Wright, Jimmy – Director, Operations and Planning 919-515-9914 jlwright@ncsu.edu
ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & PUBLIC SAFETY
Rainer, David – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-4238 darainer@ncsu.edu
McHugh, Valerie – Executive Assistant 919-515-4397  vjmchugh@ncsu.edu
Darkoh, Jospeh K. – Mission Continuity & IT Manager 919-513-7474 jkdarkoh@ncsu.edu
Austin, Than – Director of Transportation
919-515-1364
nkaustin@ncsu.edu
Kretchman, Ken – Director, Environmental Health & Safety 919-515-6860 kwkretch@ncsu.edu
McInturf, Scott – Director, Security Applications & Technologies 919-513-3111 rsmcintu@ncsu.edu
Yance, Tom – Interim Chief, University Police 919-515-4211 tcyounce@ncsu.edu
Nelson-Moss, Tina – Director, Risk Assessment 919-515-4224 tmnelso3@ncsu.edu
Olmstead, Steve – Director, Insurance & Risk Management 919-515-6122 sholmste@ncsu.edu
Orders, Amy – Director, Emergency Management & Mission Continuity 919-515-5208 aborders@ncsu.edu
FACILITIES
Morton, Doug – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-2732 dgmorton@ncsu.edu
Kwon, Sarah – Executive Assistant 919-515-8851 skkwon@ncsu.edu
Baldwin, Ada – Director, University Housekeeping 919-515-9841 albaldw3@ncsu.edu
Baraldi, Mike – Director, Facilities Budget & Accounting 919-515-4253 mvbaraldi@ncsu.edu
Batchelor, Lindsay – Director (Interim), University Sustainability Office 919-513-0211 lkbatche@ncsu.edu
Baxley, Steve – Director, Building Maintenance & Operations, Facilities 919-515-7127 csbaxley@ncsu.edu
Boyette, Allen – Senior Director, Energy Systems 919-513-0181 raboyett@ncsu.edu
Daeke, Alan – Director, Utilities & Engineering Services 919-513-5081 agdaeke@ncsu.edu
Davis, Bill – Associate Director, Formal Design 919-513-7492 wrdavis3@ncsu.edu
Dixon, Tracy – Director, Strategic Initiatives 919-513-0211 tadixon@ncsu.edu
Hall, Erik – Director, Energy Management 919-513-0142 ewhall@ncsu.edu
Hise, Barbara – Director, Business Systems 919-513-3092 bshise@ncsu.edu
Jones-Humienny, Sumayya – Associate University Architect 919-513-2399 sjoneshu@ncsu.edu
Johnson, Lisa – University Architect 919-515-6258 lsjohn2@ncsu.edu
Ketchem, Sarah – Director, Grounds & Building Services 919-515-9883 skketche@ncsu.edu
Marshall, Charlie – Associate Director, Construction 919-513-7873 crmarsha@ncsu.edu
Maune, Lisa – Associate Director, Informal Design 919-513-0400 lgmaune@ncsu.edu
Jones, Michelle – Interim Director, Facilities Human Resources 919-515-9871 mdjones9@ncsu.edu
Rau, Sally – Assistant Director, Information Systems 919-515-8069 smroyo@ncsu.edu
Skolnicki, Tom – University Landscape Artist 919-515-8050 tjskolni@ncsu.edu
Smith, Cameron – Senior Director, Capital Project Management 919-513-0930 vcsmith@ncsu.edu
Snead, Andy – Senior Director, Facility Services 919-513-0374 alsnead@ncsu.edu
Yamamoto, Willy – Director, Construction Services 919-513-0538 wyamamo@ncsu.edu
FINANCE
Peloquin-Dodd, Mary – Associate Vice Chancellor and University Treasurer 919-515-2143 mtpeloqu@ncsu.edu
Groelle, Tabitha – Business Officer 919-515-8857 tkgroell@ncsu.edu
Brown, Maria – Director, University Cashier’s Office 919-515-9762 mlbrown2@ncsu.edu
Delehanty, Erin – Foundations Controller, Foundations Accounting and Investments 919-515-1002 ecdeleha@ncsu.edu
George, Libby – Director of Investments, Foundations Accounting and Investments 919-515-1369 epgeorge@ncsu.edu
Johnson, Lori – University Controller 919-515-6897 lajohnso@ncsu.edu
Loosman, Sharon – Director, Procurement and Business Services 919-513-4206 sdloosma@ncsu.edu
Torres, Justo – Director, Contracts and Grants 919-515-8008 jtorres3@ncsu.edu
HUMAN RESOURCES
Williams, Marie – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-2973 mywillia@ncsu.edu
Watkins, Corrinda – Business Officer 919-515-4271 cswatkin@ncsu.edu
Amari, Erin – WolfTime Manager 919-515-4277 elamari@ncsu.edu
Blitstein, Jill – Manager, International Employment jmguzman@ncsu.edu
Cooper, Laura – Manager, University Targeted Staffing (UTS) lamcgah2@ncsu.edu
Driver, Todd – Director, HR Information Management 919-515-7673  wtdriver@ncsu.edu
Grubbs, Amy – Manager, Onboarding  919-513-1353 adgrubbs@ncsu.edu
Henion, Margot – WolfTime Leave Administrator 919-515-4319 mlhenion@ncsu.edu
Lang, Justin – Director, Executive Search Services 919-513-1963 jdlang2@ncsu.edu
Love, Marshall – Manager, Background Check mdlove@ncsu.edu
O’Brien, Dan – Assistant Director, Employee Relations 919-513-0700 daobrien@ncsu.edu
Perryman, David – Director, Talent Acquisition 919-515-4276 dmperrym@ncsu.edu
Phillips, Nancy – Staff Senate Secretary 919-513-3832 ncphilli@ncsu.edu
Priess, Lori – Director, Classification & Compensation 919-515-4315 lapreiss@ncsu.edu
Rice, Kevin – Director, Training & Organizational Development 919-515-4285 krrice@ncsu.edu
Washington, Gareth – Director, Benefits, Wellness, & Worklife ghwashin@ncsu.edu
REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT
Stafford, Harlan – Interim Associate Vice Chancellor  919-513-3711 hlstaffo@ncsu.edu
Cummings, Emily – University Program Specialist 919-515-8020 eecummin@ncsu.edu
Askew, Jessie – Assistant Director 919-513-0470 jeaskew@ncsu.edu
Aukhil, Imran – Assistant Director 919-515-2018 iuaukhil@ncsu.edu