Staff Listing

Contents

Vice Chancellor’s Office

Budget & Resource Management

Campus Enterprises

  • Berlin, Richard – Associate Vice Chancellor
    919-513-3934
    rberlin@ncsu.edu
  • Price, Katie – Executive Assistant
    919-513-1732
    krprice2@ncsu.edu
  • Gilmore, Jennifer – Director, Campus Enterprises Marketing
    919-513-3017
    jhgilmor@ncsu.edu
  • Halliburton, Jeff – Senior Director, Auxiliary Services
    919-515-3817
    jwhalli@ncsu.edu
  • Hoch, Shawn – Senior Director, Hospitality Services
    919-513-7854
    smhoch@ncsu.edu
  • Hogan, Tim – Director, NC State Student Centers
    919-515-1090
    tjhogan@ncsu.edu
  • Jicha, Candice – Accounting Manager
    919-515-3197
    ccmitche@ncsu.edu
  • Juda, Kristie – Director, Human Resources
    919-515-6353
    kmjuda@ncsu.edu
  • Senior Director, Administrative Services (Vacant)
  • Watson, Chip – General Manager, Lonnie Poole Golf Course
    919-833-3338
    rcwatson@ncsu.edu
  • Wright, Jimmy – Director, Operations and Planning
    919-515-9914
    jlwright@ncsu.edu

Environmental Health & Public Safety

Facilities

  • Morton, Doug – Associate Vice Chancellor
    919-515-2732
    dgmorton@ncsu.edu
  • Kwon, Sarah – Executive Assistant
    919-515-8851
    skkwon@ncsu.edu
  • Baldwin, Ada – Director, University Housekeeping
    919-515-9841
    albaldw3@ncsu.edu
  • Batchelor, Lindsay – Director, University Sustainability Office
    919-513-0211
    lkbatche@ncsu.edu
  • Boyette, Allen – Senior Director, Energy Systems
    919-513-0181
    raboyett@ncsu.edu
  • Daeke, Alan – Director, Utilities & Engineering Services
    919-513-5081
    agdaeke@ncsu.edu
  • Davis, Bill – Associate Director, Formal Design
    919-513-7492
    wrdavis3@ncsu.edu
  • Dixon, Tracy – Director, Strategic Initiatives
    919-213-0260
    tadixon@ncsu.edu
  • Harwell, Shanna – Interim Director, Energy Management
    919-513-0254
    smharwel@ncsu.edu
  • Hise, Barbara – Director, Business Systems
    919-513-3092
    bshise@ncsu.edu
  • Jones-Humienny, Sumayya – Associate University Architect
    919-513-2399
    sjoneshu@ncsu.edu
  • Johnson, Lisa – University Architect
    919-515-6258
    lsjohn2@ncsu.edu
  • Jones, Michelle – Interim Director, Facilities Human Resources
    919-515-9871
    mdjones9@ncsu.edu
  • Ketchem, Sarah – Director, Grounds & Building Services
    919-515-9883
    skketche@ncsu.edu
  • Marshall, Charlie – Associate Director, Construction
    919-513-7873
    crmarsha@ncsu.edu
  • Maune, Lisa – Associate Director, Informal Design
    919-513-0400
    lgmaune@ncsu.edu
  • Norton, Joanna – Interim Director, Building Maintenance & Operations
    919-515-9847
    smroyo@ncsu.edu
  • Rau, Sally – Assistant Director, Information Systems
    919-515-8069
    smroyo@ncsu.edu
  • Skolnicki, Tom – University Landscape Artist
    919-515-8050
    tjskolni@ncsu.edu
  • Smith, Cameron – Senior Director, Capital Project Management
    919-513-0930
    vcsmith@ncsu.edu
  • Snead, Andy – Senior Director, Facility Services
    919-513-0374
    alsnead@ncsu.edu
  • Whitfield-Crosby, Dominique – Interim Director, Facilities Budget & Accounting
    919-515-9835
    dindsa@ncsu.edu
  • Yamamoto, Willy – Director, Construction Services
    919-513-0538
    wyamamo@ncsu.edu

Finance

  • Peloquin-Dodd, Mary – Associate Vice Chancellor and University Treasurer
    919-515-2143
    mtpeloqu@ncsu.edu
  • Groelle, Tabitha –┬áBusiness Officer
    919-515-8857
    tkgroell@ncsu.edu
  • Brown, Maria – Director, University Cashier’s Office
    919-515-9762
    mlbrown3@ncsu.edu
  • Delehanty, Erin – Foundations Controller, Foundations Accounting and Investments
    919-515-1002
    ecdeleha@ncsu.edu
  • George, Libby – Director of Investments, Foundations Accounting and Investments
    919-515-1369
    epgeorge@ncsu.edu
  • Johnson, Lori – University Controller
    919-515-6897
    lajohnso@ncsu.edu
  • Loosman, Sharon – Director, Procurement and Business Services
    919-513-4206
    sdloosma@ncsu.edu
  • Torres, Justo – Director, Contracts and Grants
    919-515-8008
    jtorres3@ncsu.edu

Human Resources

Real Estate & Development