Staff Listing

 

VICE CHANCELLOR’S OFFICE
Douglass, Scott R. – Vice Chancellor 919-515-2155 scott_douglass@ncsu.edu
Mull, Amy – Director of Administration, Communication & Planning 919-513-7982 amy_mull@ncsu.edu
Davis, Missie – Executive Assistant 919-515-8858 missie_davis@ncsu.edu
 

BUDGET AND RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Moses, Barbara – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-9224 bamoses@ncsu.edu
Patty, Tracy – Associate Director, Budget Office 919-515-9229 tpatty@ncsu.edu
Burks Draughon, Ginger – Director, Cost Analysis 919-515-6998 vcburks@ncsu.edu
CAMPUS ENTERPRISES
Adams, Dan – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-513-3934 dan_adams@ncsu.edu
Price, Katie – Executive Assistant 919-513-1732 krprice2@ncsu.edu
Gilmore, Jennifer – Director, Campus Enterprises Marketing 919-513-3017 jennifer_gilmore@ncsu.edu
Williams, Becky – Interim Director, Human Resources 919-515-3810 rbwilli6@ncsu.edu
Hayes, Richard – Senior Director, Financial Services 919-515-3523 richard_hayes@ncsu.edu
Hogan, Tim – Director, NC State Student Centers 919-515-1090 tim_hogan@ncsu.edu
Lait, Randy – Senior Director, Hospitality Services 919-515-6347 randy_lait@ncsu.edu
Sanders, Anthony – Interim Director, NC State Bookstores & Subsidiaries 919-515-3817 agsander@ncsu.edu
Smith, Michael – Director, Campus WolfPack One ID Card 919-515-6348 michael_smith@ncsu.edu
Watson, Chip – General Manager, Lonnie Poole Golf Course 919-833-3338 chip_watson@ncsu.edu
Wright, Jimmy – Director, Campus Enterprises Facilities Maintenance 919-515-9914 jimmy_wright@ncsu.edu
Zarnstorff, Gregg – Director, Trademark Licensing 919-515-2146 gregg_zarnstorff@ncsu.edu
ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH & PUBLIC SAFETY
Rainer, David – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-4238 david_rainer@ncsu.edu
McHugh, Valerie – Executive Assistant 919-515-4397  vjmchugh@ncsu.edu
Kretchman, Ken – Director, Environmental Health & Safety 919-515-6860 ken_kretchman@ncsu.edu
McInturf, Scott – Director, Security Applications & Technology 919-513-7612 scott_mcinturf@ncsu.edu
Moorman, Jack – Chief, University Police 919-515-4211 jack_moorman@ncsu.edu
Nelson Moss, Tina – Case Manager, Risk Assessment Violence Prevention 919-515-4224 tina_nelson@ncsu.edu
Orders, Amy – Assistant Director, Environmental Health & Safety 919-515-5208 amy_orders@ncsu.edu
Reeve, Catherine – Director, Transportation 919-515-1364 cgreeve2@ncsu.edu
Semple, Jim – Director, Insurance & Risk Management 919-515-6122 jim_semple@ncsu.edu
FACILITIES
Morton, Doug – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-2732 doug_morton@ncsu.edu
Brooks, Julia – Executive Assistant 919-515-8851 julia_brooks@ncsu.edu
Baldwin, Ada – Director, University Housekeeping 919-515-9841 ada_baldwin@ncsu.edu
Baraldi, Mike – Director, Facilities Finance & Administration 919-513-4022 mike_baraldi@ncsu.edu
Boyette, Allen – Director, Building Maintenance & Operations 919-513-0181 raboyett@ncsu.edu
Colby, Jack – Senior Director, Energy Systems 919-515-2967 jack_colby@ncsu.edu
Daeke, Alan – Director, Utilities & Engineering Services 919-513-5081 alan_daeke@ncsu.edu
Dixon, Tracy – Director, Sustainability 919-513-0211 tracy_dixon@ncsu.edu
Johnson, Lisa – University Architect 919-515-6258 lisa_johnson@ncsu.edu
Ketchem, Sarah – Director, Grounds & Building Services 919-515-9883 sarah_ketchem@ncsu.edu
Smith, Cameron – Senior Director, Capital Project Management 919-515-8058 cameron_smith@ncsu.edu
Snead, Andy – Senior Director, Facilities Services 919-513-0374 andy_snead@ncsu.edu
Trajanovska, Michelle – Director, Facilities Human Resources 919-515-9819 michelle_trajanovska@ncsu.edu
Yamamoto, Willy – Director, Construction Services 919-513-0538 willy_yamamoto@ncsu.edu
FINANCE
Peloquin-Dodd, Mary – Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration and University Treasurer 919-515-2143 mary_peloquin-dodd@ncsu.edu
Groelle, Tabitha – Business Officer 919-515-8857 tabitha_groelle@ncsu.edu
Brown, Maria – Director, University Cashier’s Office 919-515-6010 maria_brown@ncsu.edu
Johnson, Lori – Director, Strategic Debt Management 919-513-0748 lori_johnson@ncsu.edu
Loosman, Sharon – Director, Materials Management 919-513-4206 sharon_loosman@ncsu.edu
Price, David – Controller 919-515-6897 djprice@ncsu.edu
Tasaico, Jill – Senior Director, Foundations Accounting and Investments 919-515-1001 jill_tasaico@ncsu.edu
Torres, Justo – Director, Contracts and Grants 919-515-8506 justo_torres@ncsu.edu
HUMAN RESOURCES
Williams, Marie – Associate Vice Chancellor 919-515-3443 mywillia@ncsu.edu
Watkins, Corrinda – Executive Assistant 919-515-4271 corrinda_watkins@ncsu.edu
Driver, Todd – Director, HR Information Management 919-515-7673  wtdriver@ncsu.edu
Lambert, Kathy – Senior Director, Human Resources 919-515-4277 kathy_lambert@ncsu.edu
Lang, Justin – Director, Executive Search Services 919-513-1963 jdlang2@ncsu.edu
O’Brien, Dan – Acting Director, Employee Relations 919-513-0700 dan_obrien@ncsu.edu
Priess, Lori – Director, EHRA Administration 919-515-4315 lori_priess@ncsu.edu
Rice, Kevin – Director, Training & Organizational Development 919-515-4285 kevin_rice@ncsu.edu
Williams, Joe – Director, Benefits & Leave Administration 919-515-4318 joe_williams@ncsu.edu
Wright, Deborah – Director, Organizational Solutions 919-515-4290 deborah_wright@ncsu.edu
REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT
Bandini, Jeff –  Associate Vice Chancellor 919-513-7961 jbandin2@ncsu.edu
Weatherbee, Deborah 919-513-7960 drweathe@ncsu.edu
Stafford, Harlan – Director, Centennial Campus Operations 919-513-7961 harlan_stafford@ncsu.edu